ScreenHub makes it easy to control your entire digital signage network from one software. With ScreenHub, you can easily create attention-catching content that breaks through the visual noise and helps you engage your customers where they are. Our easy-to-use software is here to help you make the most of every screen in your business and to impact your audience, whether they are approaching on the street or inside your doors. With a subscription, you get access to our powerful, easy-to-use platform and all regular updates and improvements.
At only $6.99 per display, ScreenHub remains one of the most affordable tools on the market.
ScreenHub offers a 30-day free trial, after which you must subscribe or cancel your account.
As an owner of a Cirrus display, your free complimentary access to ScreenHub remains unaffected. Should you encounter a subscription prompt, we advise attempting to reconnect your sign to the network.
Please note, for non-Cirrus displays such as TVs, a monthly subscription fee of $6.99 per display will be applicable.
If you are a new user and do not own a Cirrus sign, the 30-day trial begins when you create your account. If you already have an account and are not a Cirrus sign owner, your trial begins once you log in for the first time after the December 2022 update.
If your trial ends and you do not upgrade, your playlists, displays, and all other content will still be in your account. You can log in to your account at any time, but until you upgrade to a paid plan, you won’t be able to display content on your screens from ScreenHub.
If you have a card on file, you will be charged $6.99 for each display on your account. If you do not have a card on file, you will be unable to display content from ScreenHub until you upgrade to a paid plan.
ScreenHub is a month-to-month subscription service with no contract, you can cancel at any time.
You can choose to pay annually, but as ScreenHub is one of the most affordable digital signage software on the market, we do not offer an annual discount.
We handle payment by credit card with Visa, Master Card, and Amex.
Yes, your payment will be automatically charged each month at $6.99 per display.
Your credit card will be charged once as soon as your 30-day trial ends and on the same day every month. Each additional display will be charged on the day it was added each month. This means you may see more than one invoice from ScreenHub each month.
Deleting a display does not automatically lower the number of displays on your description. If you wish to reduce the number of displays, you will need to manually lower your subscription count after deleting a display from the display menu.
Once a display has been added after your trial ends, you will be charged immediately. If you added a display in error, please fill out this refund request form. Our team will review the request. A refund is not guaranteed and will be granted on a case-by-case basis.
You will only lose connection to your display. You just need to update your payment information, and once the payment goes through, all existing displays and playlists will be resumed.
With ScreenHub Workspaces, you can add as many users as you like to your account. These users will not be able to add or delete any displays. However, they will be able to access all other features.
Yes. In workspace management, you can control access to your account. From here, you can add or delete users as you need.
Yes, all your data will be kept in your account. You may log back in with your previous username and password at any time. Once you pay for a subscription, you will be able to resume using ScreenHub where you left off.